Would you like to get training to help you get a job?

Would you like to work in the retail or hospitality sector?

If you are unemployed and aged between 18 and 35 years (open to all) this training programme may be of interest to you.

·        Receive an extra €60 per week (if you are aged 18 to 25)

·        Get a Major Award in Employability Skills (QQI Level 3)

·        Find out how to apply for jobs

·        How to construct CVs and letters of application be job ready

Training will include:

Retail Sales, Cookery & Culinary Operations, Reception & Shampooing Skills, Blow Drying and Introduction to Nail Technology.

Or depending on interest: 

Health & Safety Awareness, Gardening: how to pot and propagate plants

There will also be classes in

Numeracy, Career Preparation, Communications and Computer Literacy,

Training Programme starting in November - Register now to book your place

Contact: Majella Breen at Little Bray Community Centre 01-2867702, breenmaj@gmail.com or Yvonne Murray 01-2768848 lbyp@ymail.com


web design by ionic